Розповідь на ангійській про свою сім ю

розповідь на ангійській про свою сім ю

  • I am Popov Sergey. Sergey is my name and Popov is my surname. I am 14 years old. I want to tell you a few words about my family.I think that a family is a very important thing for everybody. A family is the people that always love you, support you and help you. For me it is impossible to live without my family. My family is not large. I have got a mother, a father and a brother Dima. There are four of us in the family. We also have grandparents and a lot of relatives.First of I’d like to say a few words about my parents. My mother is a good-looking woman with blond hair. She is forty-two but she looks much younger. She is a teacher of Russian. She works in a school. She likes her job very much. My mother keeps the house and takes care of my father and us. She is very good at cooking. She always cooks very delicious meals. Our mother is very kind, but sometimes he is strict to us. She always checks if our homework is done. Mother takes care of our free time, so that we are not able to waste our time.My father is a lawyer. He is forty-five. He is a professional. My father does his work very well and gets good money. He is also handy with many things. He can fix almost everything. He also likes making models of planes. My parents have been married for 20 years already. They have much in common, but they have different views on music, books, and films. For example my father likes thrillers and my mother likes adventure films and fantasy. My father is fond of football and chess. My mother likes playing ping pong. My parents work a lot.My younger brother, Dima, is a student of the same school. He wants to become a lawyer, like our father. Besides he is playing table tennis like our mother. He studies well. On the one hand, Dima loves constructing and can become an aircraft designer, on the other hand he is very good at languages and can become an interpreter. My grandmother and my grandfather are pensioners. They live not far from us. Sometimes our granny helps us to run the house. She is fond of knitting. My grandfather is a military man and he reads a lot! The library that we have at our flat is the tenth part of all the books that granddad has at his place.As for me, I’d like to become a computer programmer. I have always loved computer science. I can make some computer programmes and I also can play the guitar very well. I like different kinds of music, but mostly I prefer rock.We all get on with each other very well. Every one in our family is rather busy, but we are always very happy if we have a possibility to spend some time together. My family means a lot to me.
  • nineteen, she goes to the Uni­versity, she wants to be a teacher of history. She
    vegetables and fruits. We enjoy having fresh vegetables and green on our dinner

    My grandparents are retired. They
    My family is not very big, just a
    My elder sister Natasha is

    family is my best friend.

    table. I love my family very much. We always help each other. Everyone in my
    he works for a design company. My parents both like their work very much.
    forty-one, she is a teacher of Spanish at the University. She is a born teacher.
    free time teaching him something. Igor likes to play with our cat.
    like gardening. They spend a lot of their time in the garden. They grow
    six years old, he goes to the kindergarten. He is very funny, I like to spend my
    is fond of reading books on history and fiction. My younger brother Igor is only
    She has teaching abilities. My Dad is forty-two, he is a professional painter,
    typical family: Dad, Mom, me, my brother and sister and our cat. My Mummy is

Добавить комментарий


+ 19 = 28